Miona Geriatric and Dementia Center

Home

 

Contact Us

Administrator:
Cathy Green
cgreen@mionawebsite.com

Director of Nursing:
Klay Albritton
kalbritton@mionwebsite.com

Administrative Assistant:
Cozette Clark
cclark@mionawebsite.com 

MDS Coordinator:
Teresa Crowe
tcrowe@mionawebsite.com

Social Services:
Maxine Cochran
mcochran@mionawebsite.com

Activities Director:
Amanda Edwards
aedwards@mionawebsite.com

Bookkeeping:
Ashton Windham
windhas@gmail.com

Billing:
Bonnie Windham
bonniewindham@gmail.com

201 Poplar Street
 Ideal, GA 31041
(478) 949-2270
office
(478) 949-2013 fax

Email Us